finish….

yeah… mid term test have already finished…..

what a long day is it…..

I don’t know how good score I can get….

but actually, I don’t hope too much….

I just knew that my Arabic and physics test score aren’t good…

but that’s okay…..

now I just wanna focus on Olympiad….

I hope I can get more for this year….

because…

I just wanna do this only…

I don’t hope the money too much…

I don’t wanna make my name as good my friends’ name in Olympiad…

but I just wanna simple thing…

I can receive gold medal in the podium when I get it in IAO/IOAA and I can hear Indonesia Raya song…

so…

I can make my self proud for being Indonesian citizen as proud Indonesia to me….

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

