am I a loser??

well,….

surely I don’t wanna post this..
but…

you know that I had joined OSK 2 weeks ago..

and a week after, I heard a rumor that I wasn’t pass…

so…

that’s what I feel now..

am I a loser??

can you realize a man who lost 4 competition in row???

that feel so terrible…

but, last night I dreamt so strange..
I met one of my senior and he said, ” you pass, but yo’ve to do harder for getting medal”
surprisingly, i answer, “of course. I promise I will get medal!”

I wake up directly after that…

Huff… I hope that’s a good news for me..!! amin

Leave a Reply

