Trip to Gresik

nothing special in this trip, but here are the newest fact from me when I went there..:

1. I was alone when I went there (wow.. it’s the first time I went to gresik alone…)

2. I rode “bus kota” after a long time..(I almost surprised when I saw that bus.. hehe)

3. I got “kelangkaan bis” for the first time ( I waited 30 minutes only for one bus (what an unlucky person you are)…

4. for the first time I am as ” bolang ” heheh

okay…

finally I want to say this…

CONGRATULATION TO THORIQ, KAMIL AND I HOPE KAK MIRZA TOO FOR GETTING INTERNATIONAL OLYMPIAD… GO GET GOLD FOR INDONESIA…

AND

CONGRATULATION TOO FOR BOIM, NGENI, ANDIRA, WALID, SYARIF, ADIT, MEGA, FAIZ IB, DZ, ROZZAQ, FAJRI, AND OF COURSE KAMIL AND THORIQ, WHO PASSED OSP AND WILL JOIN OSN..
GO GET GOLD..
.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

