again.. again… and again…

wow…
new posting again…
after more than a month I don’t post anything in this blog..

Ok…
For the first…

It’s about my next job..
Yup I will join competition again..
and this will be national competition, hope for the best now…

I will join with Kamil again for this scientific project
and of course I hope I can give the first winning for IC, Banten, and of course my self…

then…
and intensive for third grade has been started…
fo Axivic…
Good luck for our last year in IC..
Hope for us for the best..

Leave a Reply

