19 and I

A year flowed so fast. And it came to January 19 again. Just can say Alhamdulillah ala ni’matillah to Allah SWT for all his blessing to me in past one year.
Ah yes. Before I forget, let me thank to my family and all my friends who has already sent me praises and of course graces. Hope all graces will be granted. Amiin
My wish in 19 years is not too complicated. The most important is I wanna be better surely. And also I hope that all of my hopes in this year can be realized one by one. and for sure, I hope I an give more contribution for my family, my department both in electrical engineering and BEM KMFT, my university, Gadjah Mada University, and also for my beloved country, Indonesia, and my beloved religion, Islam.
So, once again. Arigatou gozaimasu!!

ps: still hope your support and graces for me in UAS. I still haven’t finished all. Let’s pray for my IP. hope it can be the best for me and for my future. amin

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

