#20factsaboutme

adib1 - Copy

  1. My name is Muchammad Adib. And that’s all. Kind of short, right? Hahaha.
    It was given by my grandfather if I’m not wrong. Hahaha. It was taken from Arabic. And it consists of two words. Muchammad (محمد) and Adib (اديب). Muchammad is a kind of pray from my family so that I can have a good attitude and can follow all the good way from our Prophet. And Adib has two meanings. First, a man who has good attitude and behavior and second, a great author or someone who has good talent in linguistic
  2. I was born in January 19, 1993. It was on Tuesday noon
  3. I have 2 sisters and 0 brother in my family. And I’m the first son.
  4. I am “blasteran”. Hahaha. I am Betawi and Javanese. Betawi is from my father and Javanese is from my mother.
  5. Even I was born in Malang, I cannot speak Javanese.
  6. SDI Sabilillah Malang – MTsN Mlang 1 – MAN Insan Cendekia Serpong – Electrical Engineering and Information Technology Department Universitas Gadjah Mada
  7. Book addicted. I can spend all day for only reading a book. Especially novel. Hahaha. My favorite authors are Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (Sherlock Holmes Series), J.K. Rowling (Harry potter Series and also her new book), Michael Scott (The Alchemist Series), and A. Fuadi (Negeri 5 Menara Series).
  8. I have an obsession to become F1 designer.
  9. I am a biggest fans of Bambang Pamungkas, Adrian Newey, and of course Manchester United. #GGMU till the end
  10. I love travelling. I have a dream to go every beautiful place in Indonesia. Besides that, I want to have Europe trip. I have a dream that I can have a romantic dinner with my girlfriend (or my wife maybe) in Venice. Hahahaha. And also, I hope that I can write a book which tell the story of my trips.
  11. I love to travel by bus and train. Why not plane? Because it only takes a short time to reach the destination. Hahaha.
  12. I am O-type, INTJ, and D-I type
  13. I take all courses about planniing, forecasting, and optimizing in power system. Because I know that I have no passion in motor, engine, and everything that related with them. And after graduated in 2015 Insya Allah, I want to work in EPC Company
  14. My favorite numbers are 7 and 17. I don’t know why, but I have a good feeling with them
  15. My favorite color is crimson. It’s so elegant.
  16. According to my life plan that was made in SHS, 4 years more to fulfill half of my dien
  17. I love to learn mathematics and physics. The only reason I hate biology is I have to remember all many things
  18. Yogyakarta has a lot of stories to me. Happy story, sad story, love story, and many other stories happened here. And 24 January is one of the precious moment in there.
  19. I love Soto. I have a dream, I can eat all variants of Soto in Indonesia
  20. First people’s impression when they meet me is I’m kind of cool guy. But, after a few moments.. That impression is changed. Hahaha. Even my girlfriend said to me that I’m kind of “cerewet”. haha

#20factsaboutme actually is not enough to describe me. If you want to know a little bit more, just follow my twitter. Not enough? Follow my blog. Still not enough? Why don’t we just go to coffee shop and have a little chit-chat there. See you soon🙂

4 Comments

  1. Dinner in venice won’t work. The city is just too damn beautiful that you want to explore more and more instead of just staying at one place and have dinner. That’s what I think, as a traveller…🙂

    Reply

    1. ahahaha. I know if Venice is damn beautiful. because of that, I am gonna have dinner after tired exploring that city. (just like I wanna go there soon. hahaha). how about palermo? I read in one novel, it’s a beautiful city and delicious food. hahaha

      Reply

  2. ah, you’re the romantic type. You should try riding a gondola then…🙂
    i don’t know, but for me Venice is more beautiful at night. I hate Venice in the afternoon. The city is just too full of tourist, that even taking a good picture is really hard😦

    Haven’t been in palermo yet. But the south part of Italy is rumoured to be dangerous. You know, the mavia story, meh… I really wanna go there tough *if i have money*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

